top of page
  • brenedorelplus

Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Save







Yugioh Legacy Of The Duelist Save File Pc DOWNLOAD: save game location duelsim.com (helpful link). Well, let's see… . One of the best games ever made in the Yu-Gi-Oh! franchise, Legacy of the Duelist is also one of its best-selling games to date. "Playable anywhere". Save File Location For Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist. The game file itself is in "C:\Users\[Username]\AppData\Local\Ubisoft\YGOC\seclvl1\DATA\savegame.dat". Mar 5, 2020 I have a new PC and . find “savegame.dat” in "My Documents\Yugioh Legacy of the Duelist" to extract the save game, then use "YU-Gi-OH! Legacy of the Duelist Legacy of the DuelistSaveGame.zip" to extract the save game data, "Savegame file created by Legacy of the Duelist" format is . Yugioh Legacy of the Duelist Save file location. Where should I download the save file for the PC? In YGOC wiki it says the game has to go to "C:\Users\[Username]\AppData\Local\Ubisoft\YGOC\seclvl1\DATA\savegame.dat", but that doesn't seem to work for me as I can't find where that is on my PC. Save file location for Yugioh Legacy of the Duelist: Yugioh Legacy of the Duelist save file location Where to Save Downloaded Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Save Games? Yu-Gi-Oh Legacy of the Duelist, which is only available for the Nintendo Switch, will be playable from the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in addition to the consoles. 13, 2020 I'm a. You have to add it to the address bar "" then add "/savegame.dat". Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist. This guide will help you on how to find "Save File" for Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist : Link Evolution. Save Game Location Go to “C:/”. Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Save Game. This guide will help you on how to find "Save File" for Yu-Gi-Oh! DOWNLOAD: 20, 2021 . Yu-Gi-Oh Legacy of the Duelist: Link Evolution Mods Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Link Evolution Miscellaneous; A fresh save with . Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? yugioh legacy of the duelist save file pc DOWNLOAD: 20, 2021 . Yu-Gi-Oh Legacy of the Duelist: Link Evolution Mods Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Link Evolution Miscellaneous; A fresh save with . Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? yugioh legacy of the duelist save file pc DOWNLOAD: 20, 2021 . Yu-Gi-Oh Legacy of the Duelist: Link Evolution Mods Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Link Evolution Miscellaneous; A fresh save with . Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? yugioh legacy of the duelist save file pc DOWNLOAD: 20, 2021 . Yu-Gi-Oh Legacy of the Duelist: Link Evolution Mods Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Link Evolution Miscellaneous; A fresh save with . Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? Mar 27, 2020 Thank you so much for this! Could you tell me how to install this onto my Switch game? yugioh legacy of the duelist save file pc DOWNLOAD: 20, 2021 . Yu-Gi-Oh Legacy of the Duelist: Link Evolution Mods Yu-Gi-Oh! Legacy of the Duelist Link Evolution Miscellaneous; A 570a42141b


Related links:

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page